Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Oak Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying for 6 baseball games in April!

In his own words

Ok, so I signed up for this and didn't put much effort in it before, and I thought I'd give it a honest try so here we go. I'm Luke, I'm 27 years old, and work in commercial real estate. It's a great,but somewhat stressful career when starting out in it. Though now I'm at the point where I feel pretty confident in it and can start to enjoy some of the rewards from my work over the past few years. As far as about me I'm pretty laid back, thoroughly enjoy meeting new people, and always try to make the best of any situation. One of my weird quirks i wake up bubbly and sort of giddy in the morning, its usually dashed once I'm at work though :-) My interests include biking (have done a number of races this summer and want to do more next year) golfing occasionally, visiting different restaurants as well as the breweries around the city. I help organize a charity beer fest so I need to do the product tests....right? For what I'm looking for I find that a girl who is confident, has an idea of what she wants to do with her life, and is willing to put up with my sarcasm, and have a challenging yet caring approach to relationships. Both of us will need to grow from it. And as to why I'm on here like most I don't have a problem meeting people in bars or other social settings its doesn't usually result in a woman I'd actually have a interest in dating.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, family has a lakehouse in Michigan so I spend a good amount of weekends there in the summer as well. Was just in Vegas and came up a big I guess that's one too!


Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

Places: Haymarket Brewery, Piece, and HB is a phenomenal dinner spot TV Shows: Always have liked Mad Men, but recently have gotten into Scandal and Castle.

For fun

I ride bicycles a lot, its a very therapeutic 'release' for me.

Last read

Great Gatsby, I try and read it yearly right around the start of summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Commercial Real Estate as a tenant broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical White guy, well I'm 100% Dutch so that's kinda cool I suppose?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from a smaller Liberal Arts school up in Michigan last May with a Polticali Science degree.