Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Soul diving for my one and only

In his own words

Well well well.. welcome. Not sure what brought ya here, but thanks for stopping by. Don't be fooled by my smile, wit, and charm, a hungry youthful lawyer is secretly cloaked within. I've spent the past 5 years of my life finishing up law school and passing the bar exam. My goal at this phase of my life is to build a career around a fun, healthy, productive lifestyle -- and I would prefer to meet and surround myself by similar-minded people. Random stuff... -- I'm a racquetball junkie -- I paid my way through law school by playing poker and writing patents for other people's inventions -- I'm a believer in the law of attraction -- I cried during the movie Rudy... there, i said it. -- I have six toes on my right foot -- I'm not a fan of chocolate -- The first concert I ever saw was 'The Monkees' -- I fibbed precisely one time in my profile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Brand new to San Diego so I'm still figuring that out.. but I do love some of the dive spots around the gaslamp

Favorite things

the time just after the sun sets and the night feels alive, good beer, netflix, iphone word/puzzle games, exotic animals, swimming in the ocean, traveling to new places, las vegas roadtrips, to name a few...

For fun

Playing sports (namely racquetball, tennis, basketball, volleyball), photography, reading & learning (physics and spanish at the moment)

Last read

Letters to a young lawyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
New yawker.. spent some time in the midwest and some time in AZ...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's degree in English. Not exactly sure why. Oh yeah, because once upon a time I liked to write. Recently, I completed my law degree and passed the July 2012 bar exam.. woot