Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lucita34

39 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words....

In her own words

Well here I am.. and all I can say is that I would like to meet someone who wants commitment for a relationship.. I think a good relationship is based on a good friendship and there is where everything starts. I have a 22 year old son and as you can see he looks like my brorher.. we grew up together and I was not only his mother and him my son.. we were friends knowing our limits without crossing the line from mother and son role. He is my everything.. because of him I learned to fight struggles and after all those years of raising a child alone.. yes Im proud of myself and him.. I thank God for blessing me having such a wonderful son.. So at this point of my life I am very sure I don't need more kids. . But if my partner has one or two is good for me. I think there might be out there someone with the same thoughts and who would like to live life without worries.. I love kids dont take me wrong.. my point is that cant give you one.. and if you are good with that great.. if not then dont waste your time.. I just feel that after 22 years it is time for me.. well like I always say I can say a lot here but I prefer face to face to know someone.. btw.. my old pictures are from 2010 ... sooo young!! so I just posted new ones from last year and this month.. anyway.. good luck on your search :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite music is Clasic Rock, The Rollin Stones, U2, ACDC, Latino Music, Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Huayno :) My favorite Tv shows: Friends, The 70 Show, Sex and The City!

For fun

In my free time, which is not for too long, I like to listen to music, go for a good dance, go to the gym, or just relax on my sofa with my cat and watch a good movie.

Last read

The alquimist, Brida by Marco Cohello.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
After a while you learn the subtle difference between holding a hand and chaining a soul and you learn that love doesn’t mean leaning and company doesn’t always mean security. And you begin to learn that presents aren't promises.. By Veronica...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At Corning Community College Elmira College Attending Florida Atlantic University for Bachelors degree.