Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Endicott, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I need a real man.

In her own words

I am now living in Endicott, NY. My occupation is the accountant of a very small international company. I have a master degree in accounting from Binghamton University. I want to improve myself and get the CPA certification. However, currently I am not motivated enough and really need something to pump me up! My real interest is in the fashion industry. I am looking for some part-time in makeup artist which I think may be a good starter for my dream. My personality is outgoing and funny and facetious which is a new word I learned recently. You will find out. :) I have a 2-year old son who lives in China now with my mom who is a great mom. I love him so much and want to give him a good future. I had an unsuccessful marriage which I learned a lot from it. And I really want to be a better woman for another successful marriage later on. I like man who has a crystal heart which means helpful and kindhearted. I like man who has a good sense of humor. I like man who can teach me a lot of stuff whatever sports, business or anything he knows more than me. If you are interested in asian culture and would love to learn a little bit, this would be perfect for me. I like man who has a open mind. lol And another very important thing for me is I need a real man, must be mature. I am not going to date with a kid. My preference is guy older than me. However, I know that older doesn't necessarily mean more mature. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love NYC D.C. NJ area


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

love authentic chinese food and korean food

For fun

watching movies/tv dramae; visiting museums; losing some weight which is tough for me; exploring new stuff

Last read

need to read some books, indulging in internet too much these days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference