Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi my name is Christopher Clayton Luchsinger but I go by Clayton. I am shy in person, but I do my best to make people happy

In his own words

I would like my match to be nice and respectful not just to me but to others. There should never be hatred for anyone. I am a christian but I do respect everyone's beliefs. It does not matter if we believe different things. I am also a nerd and enjoy things that are involved in being nerdy. I am a big video game fan. I am currently a college student working on my computer science degree which involves programing software. I still new to dating in general I live in an area were the is no one really my age and my best friend she is in the Navy so I don't get to see her much. Right now I am the only one left of my friends left in Burleson so a friend as well as a girlfriend is what I am looking for. I love to laugh and prefer someone with a wicked sense of humor. I really want to go out into the world and see new places. I use to camp all the time, but as I got older I gained more and more responsibilities, and my free time is becoming a luxury. I want to do something meaningful with my free time, but alas I have no one to do it with. I play video games but I rather do something with someone else. If you have a car and know where to drive I can supply the gas.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My family has a lot animals a number of cats and dogs, two birds, a turtle, a pony and a miniature horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know many places outside Burleson. I do hang out at my college in Stephenville a lot.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

all kinds of music except rap. I prefer YouTube instead of TV, Video Games are also fun to me I play Xbox360 and PS3. I am willing to go outside and do hiking, walking, but when it comes to running I prefer an indoor exercise machine.

For fun

I play video games both Xbox360 and PS3 and watch YouTube. I use to draw but I have not felt like it in years, watching NCIS. I also love going for long walks.

Last read

News feeds on websites, books nothing in a while



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do maintenance on computers and I am also a part time student. Once I finish college I will start getting payed more.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have German lineage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have accepted Jesus, and I read my Bible daily. But I do not go to church. I feel my views are different than most. But I do not like talking about religion or politics that is a good way to make enemies.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I am currently working on my Bachelors degree in Computer Science.