Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch of the day

In his own words

Yes, I am a man of Latin heritage and with that comes passion for all that I do and for whom I love. It?s part of the deal. There?s nothing you can do about that! Although I was born and raised in New York, I headed West 15 years ago and think I will stay put for a while. The warm weather is very inviting. No more East Coast winters! But do miss and love my family. Staying fit and leading a healthy and active lifestyle is very important to me. As such, I tend to pursue such heart-pumping endeavors like volleyball, biking, hiking, and beach workouts. The perfect woman for me would have to enthusiastically keep the pace. As a partner, you will never have to worry about me letting myself go and get out of shape. I would hope you intend to do the same! From an intellectual perspective, I enjoy topics such as history, science, and vintage movies. Just like the famous actresses of days gone by, I would love to find a woman with the confidents like Kathryn Hepburn, comedic strengths of Lucille Ball, the sophistication of Grace Kelly, the charm of Ava Gabor, and the sensual attraction of Rita Hayworth. That may sound like a tall order, but if you have a sense of humor, a sense of intelligence, a sense of self, and a sense of purpose, you are right on target. Throw in a pinch of the girl-next-door essence, and I am hooked! In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include honesty, faithfulness, and respect. When I am committed to someone, I give more than 100% of my efforts, love, affections, and attention to the relationship. While I might initially notice how a woman carries herself and how she dresses, what I will ultimately fall in love with will be the true beauty that naturally flows from the inside out. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

I have no pets, and would really like one. My family owns several horses on a ranch in South America

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel rock! I’ve been to Ecuador, Colombia, Venezuela, Brazil, and Peru and have traveled up and down both US coasts. I’d love to explore Europe, Asia, and Australia. Grab your passport and let’s roll! Oh and my couch lol!


Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

It’s no surprise I was raised appreciating the flavors of Latin cuisine, but my bold and adventurous palate enjoys worldly tastes. From Chipotle to Versailles to Green Pea, I love it all. Musically, I am all ears: jazz, rock, merengue.

For fun

I live a fit, active, and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy hiking, different types of work outs, going out for a fun night on the town, catching a movie, cycling, playing volleyball, and strolling through a museum.

Last read

A recent book I enjoyed was “Rich Dad, Poor Dad,” by Robert Kiyosaki. I also enjoy reading about Latin history. A couple of favorite authors include Michael Wood and Himilce Novas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Own a specialize training facility in Playa del rey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are both Colombian, although my mom was born in Ecuador. My family has a huge parcel of land that it has owned for a century, and my brother and I are next in line for ownership of it. And have no idea how we are going to handle that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Matters of faith and religion are not highly integral parts of my life. I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to a religious one.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied aviation science and kinesiology for two years at Spartan School of Aeronautics. I never graduated but found my strengths in the world of fitness. (No pun intended!)