Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Never pretend to a love which you do not actually feel, for love is not ours to command.” ― Alan Wilson Watts

In his own words

Well well well, I caught your eye, so I guess i'm on the right track So A little about me and things i like doing would be: 1. Cooking and Eating; I'm always trying new things in the kitchen, And I love going out and eating all types of food from different cultures and as well from my own diverse background. But then again this might be a pretty common thing right? who really doesn't like going out to eat? 2. Traveling; I love to travel, I've been to a few countries around the world, and planning to visit many more in my lifetime. 3. Activities; I would say I have a pretty active life, indoors and out, if its active I like it:) and I love the cinema. I love all types of movies, from the classics to the art house and horror, you name it. 4. Music; like food and wine nourishes my body, music nourishes my atmosphere. Music has permanently been a huge part of my existence, that's why I truthfully believe that the truest expression of people is in its dance and music. 5. Personality; I'm confident, smart, bright and more importantly than that im quite sensitive and im a fun guy to be with, massively creative and I have a dangerously overactive imagination in need of distraction. I'm not very religious but quite spiritual. Lets see, what I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests and who has some of her own that I might adopt. Just a word of warning, I'm unlikely to respond if: 1. you don't keep yourself fit and healthy 2. you eat 10 hamburgers a day 3. you smoke 4. you live a million miles away 5. you don't have a picture Ok ladies, now its your turn.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

I love music and dancing, movies, outdoors, coffee, tea shops. I enjoy reading the works of Ernest Hemingway,Henry Miller, William Burroughs as well as philosophers such as Alan Watts, Jiddu Krishnamurti, Confucius and Epicurus

For fun

I love to travel,, there is so much out there in the world, we don’t get to see every day. I also love to cook, go out to eat, watch movies, listen to music and read, work out, dancing, cycling, and painting and on and on

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Quality Manager for a Oil & Gas company. Its an amazing job that enables me to spend time doing what I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral