Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop! Collaborate and listen. I'm a Doctor, Veteran, Diver, Liberal, looking for the real deal.

In his own words

I'm a laid-back, charismatic, and friendly physician who is completing my internal medicine residency here in Miami. While I'm loving Miami so far, I really want someone to enjoy it with. I smile and laugh a ton, and enjoy sparking conversations with random people I meet. I'm also a gentleman, who believes in opening doors, planning out dates, and making the first move. I really like a woman who is a free spirit and has a carefree attitude. I love dancing to pretty much any type of music - even commercials lol - so I definitely need a girl who is able to let her hair down. I have a giant laugh and want a girl who loves to laugh as much as I do. I'm always up for trying new things, so a girl who has a healthy appetite for adventure would fit perfectly with me. I also need someone who is comfortable doing her own thing, because the reality is that my residency does require me to spend a lot of time at the hospital. What makes me a great partner? I'll plan out dates that I know you'll love. I'll let you play Shakira in the car when all I want to hear is classic rock. I'll take you out for self-serve frozen yogurt when you've had a crummy day. I'll give you kisses at unexpected times. If you have a heart attack or choke on a piece of steak, I'll know exactly what to do. I'm confident and generous. And I'm honest - I'm not going to play you. If all of this sounds like something that is a good fit for you, send me a note or a wink and we can see how things go from there! After all, nothing ventured, nothing gained, right?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets. I’d love to get a dog if I had more time to spend with it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scenic drives, impromptu road trip or traveling overseas, I love exploring new places. Guam, Singapore, and Hawaii are amazing. I’ve worked in health clinics in Ecuador, Tanzania and Malawi. I love beaches for relaxing and water sports too.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Things like Sunday brunch, live music or hanging out with friends is always fun. For movies, I loved The Avengers & Fight Club. On TV, I like The Daily Show & The Colbert Report. I’m also a fan of having plastic plants so I can’t kill them.

For fun

Spending a day at the beach or zoo, having drinks with friends, meandering through botanical gardens or watching movies to going for a jog, I’m up for just about anything. I like being on the go, but I love lazy Saturday mornings in bed too.

Last read

Better by Atul Gawande.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a resident physician in internal medicine in Miami. I absolutely love it. Prior to deciding on medicine, I served in the U.S. Navy for six years as a sonar technician and diver on fast-attack submarines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have English and Spanish roots.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I’m not at all religious, but I respect others’ beliefs and it’s fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a M.D. from the University of Colorado School of Medicine.