Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-37 in Stow, Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm an outgoing person who is motivated to accomplish goals and dreams I'm interested In and I would love a women with the same thoughts...

In his own words

I am a very Outgoing person who loves to meet new people and be involved in new experiences. I love to travel and see what the world has to offer, other than Ohio (where I was born and raised). I am a laid back person who really enjoys kicking back and either listening to some good music or watching a good film. I am looking for a women with similar interests. Someone who is attractive to me and has a sense of humor because I am a happy, humorous, and free willed person and I hope for the same from Ms. Right. I am also an emotional person and I hope to find someone who is also emotional, or at least understanding of what emotions are. Please, do not be immature or dramatic about everything. I cannot stand a women who doesn't have their head on straight. They say women mature faster and earlier then men, but I have yet to see the truth In that. I absolutely love a confident women who knows what they want and surrounds themselves with positive people and puts themselves in positive situations. I find that to be extremely attractive. I truly believe In fate and I know when the women I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with comes into my life, I will feel It in my heart that she is the one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have on cat and her name is Paige. She is fixed and de-clawed. She is a Kaliko and she is my favorite female in the world, other than my mother of course!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely 100% enjoy going on vacations. I have gone on at least one vacation every year since I was sixteen and I'm twenty seven now so lets just say that I've done my share of traveling and I've loved every trip!

Favorite things

I enjoy every single genre of music except for R&B. I was a DJ for almost two years so that goes to show my taste in all music. I can't tell you my favorite movie because there are so many I like. I can give a top twenty; maybe,but I love them all

For fun

I love movies and I also love music! I try to go to sporting events as well as concerts as much as I can to give myself a few different options during my free time.

Last read

Other than magazines. The last thing I read was a book. It was called The Rite and It was absolutely amazing! I loved every page of It. Too bad the movie didn't really fit the book too much but not many books made movies turn out to accurate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been a construction worker all my life until about six months ago when I got a new job at the First United Methodist Church as the maintenance supervisor. Three people right now work under me currently and It's my first job indoors in a while
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, and just a touch of Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I work at a Methodist church and I'm Christian. Oh well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college