Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today with tomorrow in mind!

In his own words

Hey you, hope all is well! I am a pretty simple guy, almost to a fault. Just trying to find some new faces to meet and see where things go. This is my first experience trying the internet dating thing; I have no expectations what so ever. Eventually, I would like to find that stunningly gorgeous, sweet smelling, kind hearted, awkward laughing, and adventurous spirited gal that looks forward to falling asleep on my shoulder. I am starting to miss those qualities in a woman. I am not one of those guys that claim to have everything figured out when it comes to life; the rest of my life would be pretty boring if I had. I may not always know what I want, but I definitely know what I don’t want, which in my opinion is just as important. I am a down to earth, easy going, respectful guy, who has lived in Oregon for a year and a half, by way of Colorado, originally from Minnesota. I have fell in love with the Gorge and have spent much of my free time here exploring its many hiking trails, waterfalls, and hot springs. I am the biggest dog lover you'll meet and I think adrenaline is the best drug ever. I am always looking for the next adventure, may be you want to join me! There is much more to me, but I think I am going to leave it at that…if what you have read here and in the profile has not sparked an interest than I don’t believe anything else I could type would change your mind. But if it has, than it should leave many questions for you to ask. Which will get us on our way to knowing each other a little bit better. Take care!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am the biggest dog person you will ever meet, hands down! With the exception of the last 2 years, I have had a dog in my life since I can remember. If you have a dog and I get the chance, i will feed it under the table and it will love me. HAHAH

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I have found since I have moved here has to be a natural hot springs in the gorge. it is a place where I can go and have complete relaxation and enjoy the simple things, like a book and a beer.

For fun

I spend my free time either exploring the gorge, Mt. Hood, or the coast with my roommates two dogs, camping, skydiving, biking (when my bike's not broke), and checking out Portland's great restaurants and music scene.

Last read

The last book I read was the autobiography of one of the most amazing, accomplished people I have meet, Col. Joe Kittinger. It is titled "Come Up and Get Me". He still holds the world record of the highest skydive, 103,000 feet (outer space). Amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently in an apprenticeship for working on electrical lines. It is a 4 year/7000 hour program that covers a lot of material. When I finish, I will have my Journeyman Lineman ticket, which will give me a plethora of opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I was raised catholic, I don't label myself any certain denomination. I have lots of questions that have yet to be answered when it comes to religion. To be vague, I feel there is someone looking out for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference