Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi like to chat sometime ? I don't bite ;)

In his own words

Well something about me I was born and raised in Hawaii . Got on with a airline company and started to see the world. After graduating high school I did attend culinary arts school in up state New York thats were I received my batches degree in culinary arts . Yes ladies I make one hell of a meal I also took baking ,) . I was a chef for little bit but my passion was working with airplanes . I love my job it has brought me to Las Vegas I've been in Vegas for about nine years . I am some what of work of workaholic but I do believe you work hard play hard . I love the outdoors and love hanging with family and friends . I'm a very open person fun to be around with and a happy go lucky kinda of guy . I live life to its fullest . I treat every day as if its my last . Im a very family oriented kind of person very loyal honest drama free thank you Jesus and debt-free hey. Lol. I also love my to baby's they are my dogs :). I have said I'm not a big fan of the club scene anymore but I'm occasionally going out to little neighborhood bar having a drink or having a drink at home is fine little beer some wine with some food goes along way . By the way yes ladies shivery has not ended . ?? What I'm looking for is a friend a companion someone when I have a bad day I just need to see your face and puts a smile on minds. we can sit on the patio and not say one word but felt like we had the longest conversation . A partner that will be there by my side for the good and the bad. Just someone that I can share my life with and hers with mine. Please no drama I do not mind girls with kids but if you do feel that we would match then fill free to hit me up or just stop by say hi and a wink I'll always respond. Aloha for taking the time to read my profile. See you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, LA, Miami


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

The most favorite thing for me is cooking. Just to see he looks on their face when they tase what I have made. Make me a happy man. Also football, basketball, fishing and many more.

For fun

I love to cook , hang with friends go to movies also take trips camping.

Last read

Oh my God I'm very sorry I haven't picked up a book that had nothing to do with my current career with the airlines or a cookbook in a long time .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference