Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Always stay true to yourself and your own principles, but always respect other people's opinions at the same time!

In her own words

I'm a little shy sometimes when I meet someone new. I'm known to be a very "consistent" and "loyal" person and I stay true to my own principles, but am not quick to judge others, if at all. I'm HUGE on music of all kinds and run a music blog in my spare time for fun. I love going to live shows and concerts, sometimes hitting up multiple shows in a week. I used to go out partying a lot in "younger" days, but now i'd much rather hit up some live music and dance at a show instead of the usual ol' club scene, though once in awhile is still fun with friends. I also love all kinds of other arts (visual, film, tv, books, photography, theater/musicals) and love learning about things (yes, I'm a dork). Museums and exhibitions are always a fun day out for me. Another huge love of mine is the great outdoors. I love going camping with my friends, hiking, soaking in the sunshine when the weather allows it. I also love food of all kinds and am very adventurous with trying new things. I adore animals of all kinds (not over the top, I totally respect nature for nature and the wild for the wild). Aquariums, zoos, and all other animal related things are exciting to me too. Travelling is always wonderful, though I don't have as much time to travel nowadays due to work. But I do make sure to get out somewhere once in awhile, near or far. There are countless places I would like to visit, including Egypt, Paris, Greece, and many, many others, but one place I HAVE to visit someday is AFRICA where I can campout and go on safaris! I'm made up of a plethora of characteristics with an intense myriad of interests. On the one hand I love the excitement and complications of being in a big bustling city, on the other hand I can't resist the simplicity and peace of being in nature far from civilization. One of my favorite places I've visited in the past few years is New Orleans, which offered more than ample live music, deep history, mystery, amazing classic architecture, unique food, and ghost stories. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for new friends and perhaps more if I meet the right person. It is getting harder and harder to meet new people as time passes. I just want to find people I can be comfortable around and be myself... people who enjoy some of the same hobbies and with whom I can share all the beauty and fun this world has to offer us. And we don't have to be like-minded all the time! It's always great to agree to disagree and broaden each others' horizons and scope of knowledge! Hope you love music ;) UPDATE: It's been awhile since I wrote the above, but I'm excited to share that I finally went to Burning Man for the first time in my life this past August and it was INCREDIBLE. Loved it. Have you been before? People who haven't gone often have misconceptions of what it is.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals!

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

music: indie, rock, alternative, electronica, folk, pop, acoustic, everything tv: Boardwalk Empire, Lost, Chuck, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Hannibal, The Good Wife, Dexter, Walking Dead, Newsroom, Homeland food: all kinds!

For fun

Concerts, live music, camping, hiking, watching sports, playing sports, museums, musicals, plays, rock band, wine tasting, fine dining, films, tv, travel, explore, go out dancing, listen to music, zoo, aquariums



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed in a family business, but on the side I write a music blog for fun
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference