Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 150 miles of Hollywood Riviera, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
hold your left thumb...

In her own words

I’m a personable, outgoing, fun and passionate person that enjoys keeping busy with family, friends (their families included), animals and traveling. I don’t really have a “favorite” activity because I enjoy a good mix of traveling internationally, roadtrips, new foods/restaurants and basically anything I haven’t done before. I am never afraid to try something at least once and even willing to give 2nd chances to be sure. (I have given olives, mint and beets more than enough chances. Furthermore, I don't think I want to or need to sky dive again, but if someone really needed a partner in crime, I could be convinced.) It’s frustrating when someone says they don’t enjoy/like something if they haven’t even tried. I’m intrigued by brains and worldly experiences. I’m looking for a great guy that I can really connect with and who is not afraid of open and honest vulnerable communication (verbally, emotionally and physically). I respect a guy that is a hard worker, yet isn’t afraid of being a big goof. Someone who values family and friends, and can treat everyone (strangers included) with the same respect we all desire and deserve in return. Instant chemistry and friendship are a must. It’s the little things in life that matter. Opposites attract but they can pull you apart. Not sure where to add this: True education comes from life experience, the willingness to admit wrongdoings, the ability to move on and forgive yourself and others, laugh at yourself and others, and then pass on what you know without being judgmental...a tricky combination and always a tough test. you know the difference between "their", "there", and "they're"........."your" writing will improve if "you're"'re welcome.........;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I dont feel a home is complete without a dog. Anyone that knows me, even slightly, will say I loved my dog as much as they love their own children.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exotic tropical places for relaxing (and scuba diving), fun cold places for skiing (and relaxing), my parent's house is definitely a vacation. (Next trips in mind: all 4 regions of Argentina, cycling in Puglia...OR...go to the aiport undecided!!!)

Favorite things

Wine, tequila, cheese, friends/family, my culture, piragi, parent's home, online shopping, crime shows, downtime at night, beauty products, yoga, skiing, tennis, paddle board, piano, traveling, gummy candy, ginger, condiments, anything soft, PILLOWS!

For fun

Pretty much anything when spending time with my family and friends (their families included).

Last read

my flight confirmation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Executive assistant to the Head of Global Real Estate at a reputable private equity firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Latvian (I was born and raised in California, my father was born in Riga) and yes I am fluent in Latvian. The best song to polka to is Souper Trouper by ABBA! (Go ahead and laugh but it's true!)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in finance (I went to school pre-med, but my father, who is a neurosurgeon, became disabled, and had limited career options which made me nervous. So I went on Semester at Sea and changed my focus from medicine to business.)