Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
so much more fun to be had...

In her own words

Fun and adventurous and I love to laugh... I love to cook and entertain.... travel and explore, go out for dinner to discover the sinful deliciousness of different foods....and am a fan of travelling at pretty high speeds on a variety of vehicles (but a total helmet nerd also!) Dating at this stage in life is interesting... It is amazing how many fantastic people are unattached and looking for their partner, wading through the jungle of online profiles...for the chemistry and connection that changes everything... the search for continues... I have met many great guys but I am looking for my only guy. Am a bit of a daredevil - and an instigator of late night ocean body surfing sessions (even though its a bad idea)but also enjoy just hanging out on a deck, at the cottage, by the fire.... There is nothing like a great evening with good wine, good music and that elusive electric energy that's completely distracting and intoxicating... I have enjoyed life so far - and now am intrigued to find the connection that changes the game.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere on the water, anywhere in the mountains... almost anywhere outside actually... just new places - discovering tiny pieces of this planet enchants me....

Favorite things

music, fires, a whole evening spent over a great meal... SUP, yoga, growing businesses... patio sessions, getting lost on a country drive, picnics in the middle of nowhere, sunset in late summer, one day i will actually learn to play my guitar :)

For fun

outdoor adventure... hike, or picnic, getting lost on a country drive, biking, travel, killing a whole season on dvd of an amazing series... lol - not much tv but sometimes an all day marathon happens this way.

Last read

Flow, Authentic Happiness, the electric kool aid acid test, How we decide, Tipping Point, Pillars of the Earth, Wayne Gretzkys Ghost



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual, more connected to the natural world than a specific set of regulated beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference