Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ltd_0713

34 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's the saying about "laugh or cry"? I prefer to laugh my way through most everything - life is so much more manageable that way.

In her own words

Life should be mostly fun with the occasional negative experience so why not embrace it and try to enjoy the ride? I firmly believe friends are the family you choose. Someone who is ambitious, open-minded, passionate and creative with quick wit, humor and a thirst for knowledge will definitely strike my interest. My goal is to be able to laugh through life - even in hardships - and see each experience as an opportunity to learn whether it is a positive or negative moment. I'm very fortunate to have a small but solid group of friends and a loving family whom are mostly in neighboring cities. I truly do love to volunteer and try to do so every weekend. I keep myself pretty busy but I do believe in priority for the right person. When I say I am family-oriented it means I stay in contact with my family and those of us who live nearby have a dinner almost every Sunday evening. My volunteer work and my involvement in the lives of my nephews and niece are very important to me. Anyone who wishes to be a part of my life has to see that as a value and not an obstacle. This dating thing can be really tough so I wish all of you the best of luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one large, mixed breed dog, George, adopted in July 2013 from a city shelter. He's 80 pounds of pure energy and love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking / walking / bike trails, used book stores, dog parks / dog-friendly patios in the area, anywhere with great mixology.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love live music, a cooking class or anything with a chance to learn something new. Having a large, active dog in my home requires for me to be outdoors more and with my book club there is always something to read.

For fun

Just about anything outdoors when weather permits, dog parks, volunteering, recreational sports, beginner tennis, reading, spending time with my family especially my nephews and niece.

Last read

My list changes regularly with my book club. I just finished "The Secret History" and am almost done with Cheryl Strayed's memoir "Wild".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm not one to judge another's faith but it is very important to me for a person to have some sort of faith system, be tolerant of others and have a moral code in line with my own. I have no issue attending service / mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral