Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Only the Gentle are ever Truly Strong

In his own words

Me...? Well, I'm a pretty normal guy with some small stints of crazy ;) I'm a working professional with some pretty solid ambitions to progress in both in my career life and in my social/physical life. I work in the restaurant industry as a General Manager for a major chair restaurant... which means, They own my life. I love my job, as challenging as it s, it's always rewarding. I spend a lot of time at work trying to make it perfect, which it never is... but it's fun and I love feeling that people are coming to me for a fantastic/special night... (sounds a little dirty... but you know what I mean ;) In my spare time, I rock a little Disc Golf and love venturing over the bridge to Golden Gate Park with my pup, Sage. She freaking LOVES going to play... i think it's the squirrels she's obsessed with. I'm also a pretty big music, movie and theatre buff. ARTS all the way! I'm always game to checkout some new tunes, see a concert, go check out a theatre house or watch a flick at home; entertainment is just so entertaining... imagine that. Working in the restaurant industry, I LOVE to dine out and experience new places and meet new people. Also, i'm a typical guy, so i'll eat just about anything (if not everything in sight!). I enjoy cooking, but am not the best at planning it out... if you are, great! i wont get in your way, but i can certainly help or impress with my immaculate saute & grill skills! ;) At home, I'm kind of an organizational guru. Some may call it Obsessive Compulsive... I call it's frantically low impact with a small amount of spazztic "This goes here, that goes there..." and so on. So... I'm old...ish. Being over 30 I feel like the majority of my party days are behind me and am looking for someone who's ready to begin the grown up part of their life; cause let's face it, growing up ain't all that bad, hell it's pretty fun most of the time. most of the time... Putting it simply... I want to be with someone who's adventurous and social and responsible and honest/faithful. I'm not into playing games; so if you're a princess with some pretty unrealistic expectations and demands... this may not work. We're a team, we have to respect each other as such. I'm also fairly independent and like being so... i hope you are and do too. :) I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and push me in both the physical and mental arena. Life is short, I want to want to spend time with my other and not think that i "Have to" spend time. That all starts with mutual appreciation and recognition of each other's needs. We are a team, not a solo act (this is something I'm working on myself as well). I've been in some pretty beautiful but also some pretty toxic relationships, so understanding one another and having open communication is Key. Also, I'm kind of a goof, spazz, and down right awesome! as if you couldn't tell by now. ;) But that said, I need someone who's equally as free spirited and able to tap into that childhood side of themselves, but also with a serious side who remembers that we're not 13 anymore. I'm a little intense and fairly straight forward, but also quite and stubborn at times. As for long term; I'm looking for someone to grow old with and build a family with. I love kids and would love to have some of my own; if that doesn't happen, it's not the end of the world though. I want to be able to travel and take time off to explore and have adventures. I've still yet to see the European coast and it's kind of a MUST in my life... if you've been, let's go again. Anyway, there's a lot to me as I'm sure there's a lot to you... If you're the right fit for me and i'm the right fit for you, perhaps we can chat about it over coffee or glass of wine. I'm not in any rush, but I look forward to meeting "my girl" and jumping in cannon ball style ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I recently moved to the Bay Area, so I haven't quite learned all the hidden gems; however, Golden Gate Park's pretty amazing, as are Novato and Berkeley. Looking forward to finding more spectacular places here.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

In my spare time I enjoy dining out, spending time with my pup on hikes & at the beach. I love playing "Disc Golf," socializing w/friends & camping. I'm big into catching movies, seeing concerts hitting comedy clubs & the like. Car Pe everyday.

Last read

Lately my book reading has been limited due to work; however, the book i'm into right now is "Kafka on the Shore" by Haruki Murakami. Very insightful and visionary with a great dream like read. Murakami is a fantastic author... check him out!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree