Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make everyday count gal seeks fun loving all around good guy for a love connection.

In her own words

Hey there, so a little about me. I'm a Bay Area native, born and raised. I moved to the midwest for college but couldn't stay away from the great weather so moved back. I'm a brown eyed, brown hair fun loving gal. We all have one chance to go around in life, hope to make the most of it. My friends describe me as outgoing, active, considerate, loyal and genuine.I have a dry sarcastic humor and in my spare time, love to workout, hang out with friends, chill at home, go to concerts, go to comedy clubs and basically anything that gets me out of the house. I recently got into triathlons and do one or two a year. I love to cycle and would love to meet someone who can ride. Anyone up for paddle boarding? How about a hike to the German tourist club? I can play a mean game of connect four over a pint. I am outgoing, fun loving, considerate ,and I am going to make you laugh.... I might embarrass myself while doing it, but dammit we'll have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include, North Beach, Cole Valley, GG park, Linda Mar Beach, Mission for cheap live music, the view from the top of Twin Peaks and going up to Arnold Ca.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Running, Biking, Hiking Muir woods, going to concerts [alternative, Top 40, Jazz], plays, comedy shows, going out to eat, and hanging out with friends. I also like to travel especially weekend getaways to the mountains.

For fun

I love to get out and try new things. I enjoy the outdoors and recently took up triathlons. In my spare time, you can find me running, biking, going to museums, checking out live music, hiking, and hanging out/laughing with my friends.

Last read

The biography of Theodore Roosevelt. Currently Abigail Adams and Stiff [its a good one]. Also just read Into the Wild and now Fiasco



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research associate for a biotech company. I have been there for five years. I mainly deal with DNA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Proud of my portuguese heritage and I can make a mean Kale soup. Delicious!!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CU boulder with a B.A in Biochemistry