Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Unionville, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard-working girl looking for someone to laugh and relax with. Work hard, play hard, love life :)

In her own words

I admire people who are dedicated to their work. I pursue things that I am interested in wholeheartedly. My latest obsession has been horses, and this obsession has taken me all over the world and to the Olympics last year. I work 70 hours a week with the horses, and I need someone who can understand my devotion to my work. That being said, although my work is important to me, family and friends always come first. After ten years of working with horses, I am itching to make a career change, and reconsidering the medical school path that I had started out on nine years ago. I want to be with someone who has a similar interest in medicine. I like getting dressed up and going out, but I also really enjoy staying in, cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I feel like I have a good sense of humor, am quite sarcastic when once I get to know someone, and although I have introverted tendencies, I love to laugh a lot. But mostly, I just want someone who can relate to me and love me after a long day of work. Email me for more :) Lindsey

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog very badly, but my lifestyle is not ideal for that..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Whip Tavern, Half Moon Café, Sovana Bistro


Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Favorite things

Summer: Seafood, being at the beach, boating Winter: fires in the fireplace, skiing, ice skating

For fun

Coffee, Movies, Good Books, Running, swimming

Last read

Outliers, by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Applying to post bacc pre med programs, hoping to start med school within the next two years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently applying to post bacc premed programs. Plan to apply to med school within the next few years.