Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lt558

35 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 100 miles of Silver Spring, MD

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you more than just a pretty face? Can you...

In his own words

Are you more than just a pretty face? Can you act like an adult and not expect everything to go your way because you look good??? Well good! Then we will get along great! I'm 35 attractive, laid back, confident, funny and fun to be with. I can be a little bit of a challenge at times, so if you have a hard time with sarcasm, or you are uptight and don't see the positive in things, more than likely it won't work, but you never know what can happen, so I'm pretty much up for anything... I' don't like talking about myself too much, but I don't have a hard time getting dates, it just seems like I meet the same type of girls at the bar and it just gets old after a while. I have a great family that I'm close to and a great group of friends, most of them I've been friends with since I was a kid.. When it comes to having fun I'm very versatile. There isn't much that I wouldn't try... Going out to see a band, movies, dinner, drinks, hunting, fishing, ,riding my motorcycle from time to time, taking a weekend, or extended weekend trip just to get away, or making dinner together and watching movies with a few glasses of wine are some of the things that I like to do. Anything can be fun if its with the right person. I just want to find a smart, funny, attractive and down to earth woman that is fun to be with and of course not afraid to meet in a public place and see if we hit it off... Where things go in 3 months or 3 years- I don't know. Life can't be planned it has to unfold naturally, so be open... That DOESN"T mean that I'm here just looking for a hook up! Trust me, I'm past all of that... I'm just not the type of person that will jump into a relationship before getting to know someone. I mean you gotta be able to have fun with the person, and starting with no expectations is the best way for me to do that... If something gets more serious over time, I welcome that. Don't be shy- if you would like to meet, just write me and see if we click. And now I'll leave you on the edge of your seat wondering just how awesome I really am lol:-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

1 cat, not cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty much up for anything, just not a club person. I'd rather go to a small bar, or somewhere with music.

For fun

I like all different kinds of music, but blues is my favorite. My dad is a guitar player, so i've been into live music for as long as I can remember.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference