Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl always up for meeting new people!

In her own words

I’m a 28 year old second grade teacher who grew up in the Atlanta area. I went to Clemson University, but just couldn’t stay away from Atlanta, so I moved back after graduation. I live in the Buckhead area, which is perfect for me. I enjoy going out in the area for dinner and drinks, but I also love nights when I can cozy up on the couch and watch a good movie. Going to the beach, lake or pool is one of my favorite things to do. I’m usually outside every day during the summer soaking up the sun and having fun with friends. If I had to describe myself in a few words I would have to say that I am happy, outgoing, and enjoy the little things in life. While physical attraction is definitely important, being able to make me smile and laugh is key! I guess you could say one of my hobbies is laughing since I do so much of it. I enjoy sarcasm and can dish it out myself… in a lighthearted and playful way, of course. :) I would like to find someone who is confident, but not cocky, doesn’t mind being a little goofy every now and then, and can have a good time going out but also knows how to have fun just staying in. I enjoy someone who stays active with sports or other activities and values the importance of friends and family.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge supporter of rescuing dogs! I rescued my poodle, Bam Bam, 2 years ago, and I absolutely adore him!

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in Buckhead and the Highlands.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Music - mostly everything, but country is my favorite. TV - CSI, NCIS, Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends at the pool or lake during the summer time! Patio day on Saturdays and Sundays is always a good time, too! I like going to baseball games - pro or college. Nothing better than a gorgeous day at Piedmont Park!

Last read

A Lisa Jackson mystery... Before that... 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (good summer reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a second grade teacher for 6 years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've got a mix of Cherokee and German blood in me = a blonde that gets pretty brown in the summer!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree