Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me... I am a laid back, easy going,...

In his own words

About me... I am a laid back, easy going, southern gentleman. I might seem shy at the beginning, but once you give me a chance I'll have you laughing until your ribs hurt. I am always up for finding new adventures to explore. I like scuba diving, hiking, golf, working out, and movies. When out for a night on the town, I enjoy listening to live bands or dancing the night away with friends. I am truly one of those laid back jeans and t-shirt kind of guys, although I also take great care in my appearance and believe in dresssing well when an occasion presents itself. I am very comfortable in my own skin. I have an amazing 5 year old daughter, who I love more than life itself. She is very feisty and energetic, and always keeps me on my toes. What I'm looking for is a woman that is passionate about life. Someone that is hard working, honest, loving, caring, has a great personality, and that prefers not to have drama in their life. A woman that is outgoing and always up for an adventure or is comfortable staying home watching a movie and will occasionally watch a football game with me. I want a best friend to walk beside me and to challenge me to be a better person. I long for a partner that can accept me for the mistakes I've made (we all have them) and look at the person I am now. A book should never be judged by its cover or its reviews, everyone can change. My daughter has a good mother, but I want someone who will enjoy being with us and a part of her life as well as mine. I am the guy who still opens doors for a lady, who buys flowers just because, who will wipe away the tears on a bad day and let you know that you're not alone, who will be honest with you even if it might not be what you want to hear, and will always be faithful. Basically I'm just me....laid back, easy going,honest, and caring who wants to find someone to share my life with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area...

For fun

In my free time I like being outside, exploring new things, movies, hanging out with friends, going to listen to live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college