Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there such a thing as a soulmate??

In her own words

Okay so how do you describe yourself and try to hit every point and not sound like you are trying to sell a used car???!!! I am a very independant person. I am very driven and very passionate. You can say I am a total Type A personality, which works great for me in my profession. But in my off time, I am the good natured, easy going, sports fanatic that is cheering on my favorite sports teams (LSU TIGERS!! New Orleans Saints, Indianapolis Colts, Houston Astros, and Chicago Cubs!!) My favorite places to be are at Tiger Stadium, ALex Box Stadium, on a boat or on a dancefloor. I love to dad used to say i was born dancing! I love listening to music, too. I am the kind of girl that can go from jeans and sports jersey to heels and dresses and never, ever skip a beat. I have a very adventurous streak, which can be good or bad at I LOVE LOVE LOVE to laugh. Life is too short to be unhappy and sad. I love being around my family and friends and I love making them laugh. I guess its safe to say that I know who I am and I am very happy with what I have accomplished. Now for a few of my favorite things: red wine; cold Corona; sushi; steak; south american/ cuban cuisine; classic 70's rock n roll; ESPN sportscenter; a great smelling guy; tattoos; true religion jeans!!!; boatriding; walks on the beach; kisses and hugs; chocolate and cheesecake; cute dresses and heels; sports memorabilia..... Okay now enough about me (but I am sure I am leaving very important points out...oh well...that leaves a challenge for you to figure out the rest..) on to what i am looking for..... geez, this is harder than it seems. Okay I am NOT into playing games. And I am not on this to meet some random guy just for hookups!! Hell, if I wanted that, I would stick to the drunken bar scene!! I need someone who can challenge me and above all who can make me LAUGH and keep my attention. I'm not the best cook (okay, i really cant cook at, so if you can cook that's great, (and it earns brownie points), or else you need to enjoy nice restaraunts. I love to travel. My favorite places have been Vegas (of just fits my personality!) and New York City. I also like to go to road games in the SEC. Auburn has been the best so far. I didn't like Ole Miss....they threw frikken corn dogs at us!! . I need a guy who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves because I laugh at myself all the time!!! I also need a guy with a sense of STYLE!!!! I love fashionable guys that also have a bit of danger to them...tattoos maybe..... but are every bit the professional when they have to be. Look bottom line... if you have style and smell good, a great personality, a love of sports, AND you can make me laugh (because trust me, i have a great smile..) then who knows...maybe you will make this whole adventure worth it.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are three places that are heaven on earth to me, and they are (in this order): TIGER STADIUM; ALEX BOX STADIUM; and on a boat anywheres! I love Vegas and NYC. I try to go to Houston as often as i can. And I am the typical beach girl

Favorite things

I like a variety of music...everything from classic rock to pop to techno to old country and zydeco. I just really love music in general. I dont really watch much TV, but when i do, I am a sucker for Greys! (must be job related, i

For fun

I am a huge college sports fan....i LOVE college football and baseball,,,LSU all the way! I also like Texas and Fla. State. I also have a passion for dancing and going to the movies.

Last read

The only things I have time to read are books related to nutrition and diets for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the medical field and I can honestly say I love my job!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral