Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Portsmouth, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anxiously awaiting.

In his own words

Strong silent type decent fun out going guy. Looking for a woman with a great support system. Someone who has my back. Ready for a new life and career change. Yes I'm employed........ I'm very taken by the little things in life. World class traveler I'm kind of a cross between Bear Gryls and George Clooney............ I lead an active lifestyle like to workout/eat right/ learn new things. Currently working towards a degree of some type. Always switching majors so undecided, but then again very few people work in their degree field. Never married no kids no luggage almost too good to be true, but it is.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations California,New York,Europe and Japan,Singapore,Australia,Indonesia,you name it I probaly have been there.Met alot of cool people along the way. I think I have more miles on me than a 79 El Dorado.

Favorite things

Reading books about real things and learning new things is what it's all about. Listening to and composing music. Driving cross country. Working on my house

For fun

I love music / decent guitar player and I pick a little banjo, like movies,reading,art, travel,escaping to the mountains on the weekends. Gainfully employed in the city but a true country boy at heart Wine tasting "moderation is the key"

Last read

Books on Indian Herbs and Indian History / American History Last DVD Butch Cassidy/Sundance Kid, Winchester 73 Love westerns Music:Rock,Bluegrass,Folk Bands:Van Halen/Pearl Jam/STP/ Old Crow Medicine Show/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Indian Anglo Saxon/Marsupial
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
A few colleges here and there. Hawaii Pacific/TCC