Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New to Louisville and looking for someone to enjoy great food, great beer and show me what this city has to offer...

In her own words

Some of my friends have said that I am a tough nut to crack. I will admit that is true in unfamiliar situations, but once I find my comfort zone and open up, I have been told I am just a nut. I love to relax and chill out, but also love being silly and goofing around. I am as loyal as can be and would do anything for the people I care about. I have a passion for baking and that passion comes from seeing the look on someone's face after they eat one of my chocolate chip cookies. No need to be humble, they are the best! I have made a lot of big changes in my life over the last couple of years and have struggled to find what it is I really want out of life. I have just moved from Boston, where I have spent my entire life, to Louisville, where I don't know anyone. It's been hard, but eye opening about the kind of person I am. I have become more independent, but also realized what it is I am looking for in a partner. I want someone who isn't exactly like me. I think differences make for an interesting relationship and keep the passion alive. I think challenging each other is important and doesn't allow people to become complacent with their relationship. Of course, I also want to find someone who enjoys doing the same things, i.e. traveling, skiing, etc. No requirement to enjoy baking, as long as you like eating! More importantly, I am looking for someone who will also be my best friend...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I am rather afraid of birds but like all other animals. Would love a Husky someday but don't have the space right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to see a huge portion of this planet, in fact I don't even have a passport, but one of my favorite places is Park City, Utah. I have been many times and love the skiing and the environment. Maine is also one of my favorite places.


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

I LOVE ice cream and will travel pretty far to get a good cup of Coffee Heath Bar Crunch. I have been a Dave Matthews fan since middle school, and while that may be a turn off to some, its great music and has been for 20 years.

For fun

I am a bit of a food snob and love taking road trips to find the best ice cream, sandwiches, local specialties, etc. I also love cooking and baking.

Last read

In the middle of Blood, Bones & Butter, a chef memoir... Great read. Always have a stack of food magazines around as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the fulfillment center as a Merchandise Manager for a well known online flash sale site. My move from our Corporate office in Boston to our fulfillment center is what brings me to Louisville.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a household with a Catholic father and a Jewish mother. I was raised Jewish, but at this point in my life, I have more or less left that behind. I am a spiritual person, but don't follow any particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree