Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love my life..but looking for someone to share it with

In her own words

HI there! I am looking ultimately for someone to share my life with and have fun with! I moved to Chicago a few years ago from Nashville but am originally from Hilton Head, South Carolina. I love the city...but as every other person in Chicago says...I HATE the winter! I own a custom wedding invitation and event branding business with a friend, and work has taken much precedence in my life the past 5 years. I love what I do though and feel blessed to be able to work for myself and actually enjoy it! I love going to great restaurants, cooking, drinking on a patio, bright colors, the beach, a good book, and boats. Traveling is something I really enjoy too. I traveled all over Europe backpacking in college with 2 friends, which put the travel bug in me early. Since then I have been to Greece, Rome, Barcelona, London, South Africa-- I think seeing and experiencing things around the world makes you grow and look at the world differently. Some things you just can't learn from a textbook or in pictures. I am obsessed with news shows-- I like knowing what is going on in the world, but on the flip side, I am a huge Bravo fan. I have been in 21 weddings so I think that says I am a really good friend...haha! I am very outgoing, have a great sense of humor, and just like to have fun!! I feel like everything in life is better when shared with someone else. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is well educated, spontaneous, and is just a good person! Online dating is so strange, so please don't hesitate to shoot me an email and say hello ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Schoodle who is the coolest dog ever. She is one of those dogs who is little and white but thinks she is big and black. :) She is awesome. And her name is Lily.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town/Wells Street, Hubbard Inn, RPM, Pump Room, rooftop bars


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, the beach, Homeland, Girls (the tv show), investigative journalism (small obsession with Dateline), a great meal, men with accents, a good book, coloring with my nieces, and day drinking.

For fun

Drinks after work in the Gold Coast/River North, going out on the weekends in Old Town, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and trying to get as involved as I can and meet new people! And I LOVE to cook!

Last read

"Where the Heart Is" by Emily Giffin and the latest Architectural up, Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A friend and I own our own custom design and invitation business, which we started about 3 years ago. It has been the most fulfilling, gratifying thing I have ever done. I LOVE what I do for a living, and for that I am thankful.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree