Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know it's cheesy, but I try to look at life from a cup half full perspective and am seeking someone with the same outlook.

In her own words

I am the mother of 2 beautiful daughters, ages 7 and 9. I work full time but consider my most important job to be a good mother and role model for my girls. I wholeheartedly believe in the motto of working to live, not living to work. Having said that, I take pride in my work and do it well. I am a strong, independent woman who supports and provides for her family. I am passionate about my opinions and don't mind a light-hearted, polite discussion of differing opinions on politics and religion. However, I was raised in the south and still believe in manners, hospitality and chivalry. I love to go dancing and also lay on the couch with a good movie. I'm not a very good cook but I can bake! If you make dinner, I will make the dessert! What I find attractive in a man is someone who is comfortable in his own skin. If he has children, is a good dad and appreciates his kids for who they are. I think my friends would describe me as loyal and stable. Although I may seem reserved when you first meet me, I have many layers. I guess this provides a little insight into who I am. I welcome the chance to get to know you better. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city right now is Austin, TX. Love it! I recently visited San Diego and fell in love with California again, although I can definitely live without the traffic. Locally, I like Newport on the Levee. There is plenty to do and see.


Berea College, Berea, KY

Favorite things

I am always up for trying something new. The spicier the better, but I have to say I can't live without chocolate! I don't watch much TV but like to cuddle up with a good movie. I like just about any type of music except rap.

For fun

My passion is travel. I love to see new places whether it's 5 miles down the road or half a world away. I also like to hang out at the pool in the summer. I like sporting events more for the people watching than the actual sport :-).

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference