Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lsparklyt

28 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live..don't just exist

In her own words

I am known to be fun, caring, and sarcastic. I love to travel (international and domestic) and have a good time. I like to explore and try new things (not all new things haha). I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I use to live near Culver City, but I am now readjusting to life in the OC. However, I find myself in LA, LB, and OC a lot nowadays..so if you are in those areas..looks like it may work out (jk..sorta). I'm not really into forcing things, such as compatibility, or a connection. However, I would ideally like to meet someone that shares similar interests and could possibly introduce me to new things. I would like to be able to have meaningful conversations - but also, enjoy being silly and having a good time. I suppose someone that is comfortable adapting in different settings would be great. He would also need to be comfortable staying in and enjoying downtime. There is substance underneath, and I would love to meet an equal. Would love getting to know you, if you would like to know more and tend to live a drama free life. I just don't think a similar laundry list of qualities you see on every page is effective (for me at least). I'm more interested in the person you are and not hung up on things like ethnicity or trivial things that are unimportant. Although what is deemed "trivial" is quite subjective. ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Tea, Thai food, Chinese food, Mexican food, Acai bowls, purple (color), True Blood, Suits, House of Lies, Vampire Diaries (*covers face*), Music, Dance, Churros, Cookies, Pineapples, Lemonade, Amusement parks, Weekend getaways, etc.

For fun

Movies, theater, shopping, laser tag, wine tasting, explore new places/activities, stay at home and relax, read, hiking occasionally, trying new workouts, sky diving (one time deal..completed), jet skiing, watch my Lakers (we will come back), etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference