Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold on, I'm watching this...

In her own words

I love seeing the joy that simple thoughtful acts can bring. I'm the girl who slips a little card in your suitcase before you go on a trip or leave it around the house to find later so you have a little surprise, and really who doesn't love a little surprise! That being said, people often times mistake my even-keeled temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. Get to know me though and you'll find silly may be a better description. I have the most amazing family and group of friends. We can pretty much do whatever and end up with cheek cramps from laughing so much. Music fills me up with joy! I love finding new artists and also enjoy some cheesy pop music too and yes I'm the girl who puts a song on repeat til I just can't stand it anymore! I have been known to dance around the house a little when no one is around too. =) I like most types of music, but R&B is my favorite. I'm a hometown sports fan! I love to go the Bronco games with my Dad. I usually get to go when its a bit cold out, my mom's not a fan of sitting outside in cold weather. But I say throw on some layers, get some hot chocolate and a blanket and I'm there! I would like to find someone who is fairly laid-back, has things going for them, can go with the flow and likes to laugh a lot! Someone who is comfortable hanging out with my friends and helps to make me comfortable around his. Someone who is fun, has a good sense of humor (I'm very clever and witty) and appreciates me for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in the city is great! There's always something to do. I enjoy places that are a mellow, meet friends, have some drinks and chat. The crazy bars are fun now and then too, especially if I'm in the mood to throw down some of my best dance moves!


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is ice cream! Favorite color is green. I'm a big fan of music, most kinds. My favorite artist is John Legend, he is amazing live in concert. Snowboarding, painting, I like to be creative.

For fun

Probably like most, I really like to hang out with my friends and family. We can have a good time pretty much doing whatever! I like sports and my favorite to play is lacrosse. I've been known to get a little competitive!

Last read

The last book I read was Tina Fey's Bossypants. Very entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in retail management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but am not currently a practicing one!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference