Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont judge a book by its cover

In his own words

Just a regular guy looking for a regular girl. I am a Historian, and an Accountant with my own firm. I live by the words of the poem "If" by Kipling. Life is great however, it would be better to share the time with someone awesome. So I am looking for a "lady" who wants to build a friendship and maybe a family someday. I would prefer someone Jewish because I have a strong connection to Judaism, Israel, and it would be nice to find someone who feels the same. As for my passions and hobbies cooking is first, gardening is second, and lately I have been really into collecting antique books or ones from easton press. I also like bike riding either for exercise or just to go to the bar with friends as well as playing music. However my favorite thing these days is hiking and I go whenever I can. I may live in the valley but the best thing about the place where I live is that I can hike to the Hollywood sign and see the ocean without ever getting into the car. Charity is also important to me and in the past I have been into volunteering with groups feeding the homeless however now I am the CFO of a kids marathon 501c3 charity that helps children to live a healthier life. I also have a very young son who is truely adorable and who means the world to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I live alone with my cat and his girlfriend. Of couse half the time my son is with me as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many to choose from. However I really like all the national parks in southern Utah, especially Arches.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Camping, road tripping, travelling, studying history, and course spending time with my son and showing him the world.

For fun

Hiking, playing music, gardening, cooking, writing, doing art, and charity, Also planning my retirement although that might sound nerdy I look forward to the day when I can be on permanent vacation.

Last read

What went wrong by Bernard Lewis which was a critque of the Ottoman empire and the Diggingest dog by Dr Suess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a tax firm that does individual and business taxes. I also help people with tax planning and business therapy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference