Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious Inquiries Please.......

In her own words

What i am seeking....hmmm, I am looking for a good man that wants to be in a real relationship to settle down if things go well. I truly believe that there are good men that are out here that are looking for the same in a woman, and yes, i am her. I would like to find someone that i am compatable with and that wants the same things in life that i do, ultimately, just to be happy. I Have attempted this a few times, and to no avail. I think that in a relationship, it takes work. You cant give up if you are truly seeking happiness, if you want something, you have to work at it like you do anything else in life. I am willing to do that. Everyone is not perfect, or should i say no one is perfect, we all make mistakes, but to forgive, thats a powerful tool.......A God fearing man is definately a good thing for me. I think that it helps to better build a relationship and helps you to respect the person so much more. I am not on this site for casual dating, i am looking for the real, if you feel that you meet this, please feel free to contact me. If youre not , then why even get anything started that is not going to end in a good note? I truly believe that God will send someone good my way, and I hope that if he is out there, he will find me.I am not looking for a bunch of games here. Playas, no way, i am not your, kind, considerate, loving, spiritual, yes, thats what i want.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Bermuda and I loved it!!!! I would really like to go back again, its definately like no other!!! I also loved, my daughter as well.

Favorite things

I love itallian and seafood. I love to cook for my mate. As far as what i like to watch, sorry, but i do love the movies on, no, its just not for women, interesting movies. I love slow songs, Luther is my number one favortie.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, i like being outdoors, picnics, parks, and around water, alothough i cant I like to play pool, watch boxing. I like walks, pretty music.....

Last read

I am currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren, interesting, an understanding of life and our purpose for being here.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a hairstylist, and i work in a very large salon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference