Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Love to live, live to laugh.

In her own words

If you're looking for someone with her shtuff together, I'm probably not for you. Sure, I have a college degree and a mortgage, but that's about as far as it goes. I wait tables for a living and still cut the crusts off my sandwiches. What do I want to do with my life? Who knows. My current aspiration is to be a professional photographer, but this time next year maybe I'll be thinking about law school again. I have a wide variety of interests and love to take advantage of them all, whether it's heading into the city to do some museum-hopping, staying up until 4 AM dancing, or just grilling out in the backyard playing bags. I'm a huge Chicago sports fan (well, except for the Sox--sorry), and during any given season you'll probably find me watching the game and screaming at the TV. Literally, screaming. I wonder what my neighbors think sometimes.... As far as who I am....I think "goofball" might cover most of that. People say I'm goofy, down to earth, fun to be around. I'm a loyal friend, and I really value the close friendships I've built throughout my life. I'm passionate about the things I believe in, and I love a good political discussion. :-) Who am I looking for? Is there really an answer for that? I'd really like to stay away from jerks, self-important blowhards, lazy guys, homebodies, and hippies (sorry). But if you're active, fun, intelligent, down to earth, and/or a dancing machine--maybe we can talk about this!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a 6-year-old tabby named Roxy. She's a feisty little thing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I live in Brookfield, so I'm pretty well-acquainted with all of the local bars (and there are a lot of them!). If I'm in a dancing mood (which happens a lot) I head to Lalos or the Hangge Uppe, depending on when I have to get up in the morning!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm a teenybopper at heart, so I love my boy bands! Best concert of this summer? Boyz II Men, 98 Degrees and New Kids! :-) But I love all types of music, from Nsync to Gavin Degraw to No Doubt to Kenny Chesney to Linkin Park. Even Metallica!

For fun

I usually hate the phrase "I'm up for anything" but....I really am. I love to be outside and try to take advantage of the warm months as much as possible. Also wandering around the city and stumbling upon random things to do!

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I'm waiting tables. Womp womp. But pursuing photography as a possible career in the meantime.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Legal Studies. The best use it's been put to is fighting speeding tickets and unfair landlords!