Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I am a very sincere, honest person and I am looking for the same. I am a true road warrior since my job has me in a different city almost every week (which makes it very hard to meet people), but I make sure the time I am in town really counts by spending every possible moment with the people who matter most to me, my family and friends. I'm a very driven, authentic and passionate person who LOVES to travel. I am enthusiatic about my life and extremely goal-oriented. I love to cook and am pretty good at it, if I do say so myself, lol! I love the outdoors in general, mostly places with water, like the beach, lakes, rivers etc. I especially enjoy hiking, camping, fishing and baseball. I'm into music of all kinds, but I am partial to all things rock; from classic rock, to punk, to alternative. I love theatre, art, reading, movies, concerts, and anything that is a new experience in life. I have two furballs, a Pomeranian named Wrigley (yes, I'm a Cubs fan) and an American Eskimo named Jax. I have old-fashioned values and really want to meet someone who is honest, kind, responsible, adventurous, has a good sense of humor, enjoys music/the arts, loves seeing and doing new things, is into travel and just living life to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago Brewing Co. Love San Fran, San Diego, Oahu, and Chicago (been to Chicago 3 times-Wrigley Field 5 times).

Favorite things

Favorites bands include: Tool, 311, Social Distortion, Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, The Falcon, The Killers, Incubus, The Ramones, Jawbreaker, Deathcab, The Bouncing Souls, Bad Religion

For fun

I love to cook, read, go hiking at redrock and mt. charleston, go fishing, play PS2 and Wii. I love all performing arts, especially going to concerts and theatre. I also love to travel and dig checking out the local architecture.

Last read

Hunger Games, Ernest Hemingway The Short Stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software trainer/implementation specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference