Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 5000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short.. ENJOY

In his own words

I'm a laid back kinda guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I have traveled to many places and still have a few more places to visit. I am a very handy person to have around the house. Like to work with my hands. Foods, I enjoy all types. Seafood Pasta is one of my many favorites along with a good bowl of clam chowder. Banana splits are great too but no one to share it with. It would be nice to go to the movie and share some popcorn together. How does a dinner and a movie sound? I enjoy a variety of foods and always willing to try a new dish. I enjoy a good game of golf or tennis.. and occasionally go boogie boarding when the waves are up. I really enjoy going to the beach and love the water. I like to hang out with family and friends over a cup of coffee, an ice cold beer, or a couple glasses of wine. I like hanging out with people that make me laugh as I try to make them laugh also. Let's live life to the fullest... I am looking for woman I can spend the rest of my life with. One that consumes majority of my thoughts, that I can send a text throughout the busy days.. "Thinking of you".. I'm not the perfect cook but would enjoy chopping the vegetables or other things for her. Oh I could go on and on about spending time with her and always wanting to be close and fill the gas tank for her too.. (with her gas money of course, lol). Would you like to start off with dinner as the sun sets and take a stroll along the beach? Life's too short .. Let's do something ..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

British Columbia, Hilo, London, Portugal

For fun

Free time : I enjoy golf, tennis, boogie boarding, having an ice cold beer or a glass of wine watching the sun go down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Japanese
Education: I'll tell you later No preference