Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I moved to Jacksonville from NYC about a...

In his own words

Hi, I moved to Jacksonville from NYC about a year ago for a job and I'm really excited for the change..and a little warmer weather. I've moved around a lot recently so I have seen a lot of the U.S. I've been fortunate to have lived in some great locations over last ten years including Charleston, Sc, San Diego, Phoenix, and NYC. But now the plan is to make FL home for now. The best part of moving around is that I typically have at least one good friend in most big cities if you like taking spontaneous road trips. But I have a sweet spot for Charleston and go back there a lot. I grew up in a rural area in Virginia and most of my family lives on a farm so I appreciate big cities and rural areas. I'm flexible and can typically deal with anything that life can throw at me which I'd like to attribute to my upbringing. Definitely career driven, but otherwise try not to take myself too seriously. Everyone says they are sarcastic so I am too....Seinfeld is somewhat of a religion to me. I try to keep in shape and am looking for someone similar. Life can be tough enough so I think a good relationship is one that makes it easier on both people. Simply put I enjoy a happy,calm, yet active and fulfilling lifestyle. I also love to play golf, run, and am looking forward to enjoying everything the beach has to offer. I'm new to the area, so I'm fine with meeting new friends to hang out or someone to date and see where it goes. If you think we might get along feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Sc, San Diego, NYC, Puerto Rico

Favorite things

Vacations, sleeping in, the way you feel after exercising, massages, the show 'What Would You Do', Shark Tank

For fun

group trivia, golf, any kind of athletic/outdoor activity, going to the beach, airport people watching

Last read

The Fountainhead, The Big Short, Into the WIld, The Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Healthcare industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Virginia Tech undergrad Arizona State (MBA)