Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Unique - Seeks Same

In his own words

My online biological click is ticking. Subscription expired, I cannot respond to emails, etc - gone fishing. Intelligent yet playful, complete gentleman but young at heart, organized and spontaneous. I want to share my life with someone special trying to drive each other sane, hopefully unsuccessfully. Almost completely housebroken and extremely handy around the house. I always put the toilet seat down, how's that for chivalry! My sense of humor can be witty, dry, sarcastic or goofy depending on the situation. I believe that life should be a continual learning experience with fun, romance and background music. I try to learn something new everyday and I enjoy making people laugh. My friends say they learn something from me every time get together, from the very interesting to the completely useless, but always fun and frequently side splitting! Friends also describe me as honest, unpretentious, respectful, patient, genius and crazy (but in the good way, they are friends after all). I enjoy being outdoors and in nature. A few of my other favorites activities are; a seafood dinner, a night at the theater, the day at Disneyland with all-you-can-eat chocolate fudge, competing in a volleyball match (I actually prefer reverse co-ed) or bicycling to a picnic. I’ll try almost anything twice (just to be sure). My lifelong sweetheart will be available, active, witty, intellectual conversationalist, inquisitive and must have a sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like all kinds of animals and they like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At home one-on-one time! Indoor Volleyball court! Anywhere where I can learn something new! Outdoors in nature! Disneyland! Local restaurants: Ocean Ave Seafood, Dr. Hoggly Woggly’s Texas BBQ, Le Chene French Cuisine.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music (heavy metal and rap are noise, NOT music). Andrea Bocelli is at the Hollywood Bowl this weekend. Anything Chocolate.

For fun

I enjoy being active and enjoy a wide variety of activities. I will participate in most sports (if shopping is a sport, who plays defense?) but rarely watch sports on TV. I still play competitive volleyball about once a week. Playful Banter

Last read

Conceptual Blockbusting, A Brief History of Time – Stephen Hawking,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hobbies: Learning something new EVERY day, making people laugh til it hurts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Los Angeles and lived most of my life in southern CA but also lived in IA, AZ, northern CA CO. Third generation American. Ancestors are from Wales, England, Russia
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral