Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me ending up together?

In her own words

I'm originally from Northeastern PA (Scranton area...yea... like from The Office). I went to school in Philadelphia and moved to Annapolis for a job about five years ago. I am a special educator at a middle school. It is a very challenging job but at the same time it's extremely rewarding. I love what I do. I just began my graduate studies at UMD. I will be earning a masters degree in TESOL (teaching english to speakers of other languages). I grew up in a rural part of PA so I really enjoy any outdoor activity. I like exercising and try to stay as active as possible. When the weather is nice...I run and bike a lot. I have completed one marathon, several half marathons, and other little races here and there, like the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler. I have also completed two triathlons and would like to train for another one or two this summer. In the winter....I LOVE to ski!!!! The bigger and more challenging the mountain, the better. Snowbird is my favorite place so far to ski. Recently I've gotten into CrossFit and really enjoy going to my "box" in Annapolis. It'd be great to meet someone who enjoys these things as well or is at least willing to try them with me. Traveling is one of my absolute favorite things to do. TO SEE: South America, Spain, Greece, Egypt, Croatia, and Turkey. I am pretty much always up for anything. Museums, concerts, baseball games, hitting up bars with friends, Netflix/going to the movies, hanging in with friends.... I'd like to meet someone who works hard but can play hard too. It's important for me to find someone who is flexible and willing to try new things. I want to be able to laugh together as well! One last thing, I am an affectionate person and enjoy holding hands and snuggling and this is a "must have" for me in a relationship. So, if you think this sounds like you, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Davis's Pub..B&A Trail...DC...Baltimore...Edinburgh...Munich...Florence...Luang Prabang...SLC


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music. My absolute favorite band though is U2. On TV I try to catch The Office, Family Guy, 30 Rock, and Modern Family. Some of my favorite types of cuisine are Japanese (sushi), Indian, Thai, and Vietnamese.

Last read

I really like to read and try to do so as much as possible. I just finished reading Killing Kennedy and No Easy Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree