Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 135 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Me too! Introduce me to her! LOL I'm fun,...

In his own words

Me too! Introduce me to her! LOL I'm fun, enjoy making people smile or laugh. I'm a professional, with a stable income (not $32 million, however...). I've been divorced a few years and had a couple of long term relationships. I'm 6'0", 180 lbs of ALL man... (but that means there's about 20 lbs unaccounted for!! So, about 200 lbs is a little closer to my actual weight...) I've got a team of researchers working on that very question... should know shortly!! lol I'm very family oriented... We took a cross country camping trip in a 29 ft tin can a few years ago(a new one, but still a tin can!)... myself and 6 females... 5 were teenagers! (Only 3 were mine!) The twitch that developed about 3 days into the trip is almost gone. Let's just add here... I'm NOT a player... I'm not married (yet)... I don't have anger issues, I'm a good provider, I've never hit a woman (I'm tempted to kick my stupid lawn mower sometimes, yes), intelligent, lots of fun, goofy at times, very family oriented, I enjoy intimacy (with the right woman). For those who don't care to kiss and cuddle...(like in my marriage! lol) NOW would be a good time to click "next profile" ... I'm one of those "nice" guys with sliver of "bad boy" at the right times... :) Not only will I not treat you like crap, I'll kick your butt to the curb in a New York second if you start to treat me like crap though. I have zero tolerance for that. If you don't like a phone call every day, no worries. If you do want that, and I enjoy your company, you can count on me checking in to find out how your day was. Cuz I want to... Sounds like a plan...Are you similar to me in at least a few ways? I'm fairly active. I enjoy tennis a couple of times a week, more if I find partners! Theme parks, snow skiing (the best!), occasional basketball, chess, ping pong, I'm looking forward to a little traveling (with a partner), movies, comedy club. And I'm never late for my Saturday 6:00 am bungie jumping. JUST KIDDING... :) I'd like to be able to jump in the car with a 2 hour notice, and drive to where ever on a Friday night for the weekend... Can you be ready? :) You love to laugh, enjoy going out, as well as staying in. Intelligent... you love to be held and to hold. I need/want someone who is very demonstrative... caresses, touching. You don't not mind limited displays of affection in public. Down to earth kind of girl... will look forward to growing old with me...but that won't be for another 40 or 50 years! I am not the class clown... I graduated college near the top of my (very small) class. I have a solid career, handy with tools (I finished off my walk up attic into a bonus/TV room... did the electrical, insulation, cable, ceiling fans, sheet rock, etc. And I cook a mean can of Chunky Chicken Soup!! Why wouldn't you be interested in a catch like me?? lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference