Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Mission: Impossible

In her own words

I like to eat, I like nice vacations, I am super duper successful alpha star. I have uncanny ability to recite 99% of all profiles by heart. Can't you tell, I love reading them? Daily. Do you like to eat? Great - we have a lot in common. That is so rare when someone likes food, ya know? Vast majority don't. Fools! Together we are going to make a super duper food eating power couple. You like fun? Even better! What a rare scenario. Seriously, I am not picky, so if you are: 1 - not a single cell organism and 2 - actually ready for a relationship, e-mail me already. I feel if I will read another pretentious sentence about loving fun, food, travel, beach walks, bikes, hikes, Harleys, lets don't forget self described "good looks" next to a photo - my head is going to explode. Ideally, you are a local workaholic, who is passionate about his work. Try boring me with that. You are not here on "self discovery road" or some other "life confusion / discovery path". You are not here to "meet more new people", to see where you stand, to dip your toe into the water, to feed your ego/addiction or to date multiple women at once. You are solid, sorted, humble, unattached and grounded. You're capable of loving and willing to accept love back. You know when to close your profile.You're actually available for physical meetings ( not on Monday mornings, but on Saturday nights). You don't chase your tail. Sorry, guys, but I am absolutely not interested in winks or likes, or favorites.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I own a boutique piano studio in downtown Palo Alto, where I teach piano. I am not expecting you to be a classical music snob, but I have a strong preference for someone who is reasonably cultured.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference