Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, intelligent, active female!!!

In her own words

I am a sexy, sophisticated, spiritual, hardworking, family oriented women. I love life and try to enjoy every day to the fullest. I am very close to my family, have a great job, and love being active. I just completed the Ft. Lauderdale Half Marathon in February. Working out has always been a part of my life. I would like to meet a guy that is respectful of me and others. He is assertive, confident, strong, passionate, but, sensitive, spiritual, kind hearted, communicative, hardworking, loving, family oriented, honest, funny, and kind to others. I believe respect, trust, honesty, and communication are important in a relationship. If you are looking for a fun loving girl that enjoys and appreciates her life than I'm the girl for you. Looking forward to meeting you................

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to several different places to eat . I do not have a favorite place. I love to travel and would someday love to go to Italy.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do concerts, boating , going to the beach, and believe it or not I love watching football.

For fun

I Love weight training, spinning , and running. Also for fun, I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I love going to the beach, traveling, boating, dinning out, and sometimes just a quiet night at home.

Last read

I do enjoy reading from time to time. I also watch the daily news and read the paper in the morning to keep up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the northeast. I'm Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spriritual than a religious !!! Treat others the way you want to be treated!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Penn State.