Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lreyes67

38 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sooooo in less then 140 characters this is suppose to WOW u...well that's great i just used 137 characters.. wait now I'm all out of

In his own words

I am laid back and like to have fun and make sure my friends are having a blast Humor is the key to everything.. When spending time away from work I like to spend that with my family and have some fun. I like to be a goof ball around my niece and nephew whenever I get the opportunity. My friends tend know that I have some very obscure trivia knowledge, Not sure why but I like to read random books just for the sake of knowledge. Also I am getting back in golfing and trying the range 2-3 times a week. Other then that I like to have a good time with friends at the local pub having a good old fun time and listening to various types of music and live bands. Or going out to new places in Los Feliz,DTLA, Noho or anywhere in the area!..... I like to have fun an let it all hang out laughter is what cures what ails you.... Have been known to go on random road trips at the blink of an eye or mere suggestion....Vegas at 12 am..Pismo beach road trip at 4am......adventure and fun hahaha!!! Ensenada day trips or the random trip to Reno for bbq rib contest.....we failed on that trip... Looking for someone to have fun with and get to know a little better. Someone who likes to have fun and also can be serious when the time calls for it...It's always hard to read about someone and see what they are actually like..so drop me a line and see where it goes.. Live life with no regrets!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with lots of dogs as I lived on a Ranch we'll we had chickens goats and a cow too!!!!! I do miss having a dog........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Cabo San Lucas, Vegas, Palm Springs , Santa Barbara........

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Law and Order the original, not too many episodes that I have not seen,As for Music.. I am all over the place, with Sinatra, Blues, R/B, Rap Country as long as it has a good beat I enjoy all genres. Paintball...gets the adrenaline going...

For fun

Dodger Games, Raider road trips, Paintball....spenpding time spoiling my niece and nephew... driving some where just for the heck of it...like a trip to SB just for a burrito at 11pm....not once but twice...its the trip and friends that counted....

Last read

Tend to surf the net for most of my media...gizmodo, uncrate.com....last book was "Kitchen Confidential"......and that was the first book I read using an IPad...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral