Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lrc431

34 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 50 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a follower of Jesus Christ and am a cheerful, lighthearted, caring person who loves people and laughter!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who loves God, has a big heart for loving on and serving people and loves to laugh! I am saved by faith through grace by Jesus Christ, and my faith is very important to me, as well as in the person I can hopefully find. I enjoy eating healthy and staying physically active. I enjoy swing dancing - it's fun, great exercise, and a great way to meet folks. I have traveled to various countries on missions trips, including the Philippines, Ethiopia, Taiwan, Papua New, Haiti, and last year, I went to Albania. I plan on returning to Albania this summer and actually help lead the trip! I'm so blessed to have a great team going with me. I love people and actively serve with my church Watermark, particularly with The Porch, the young adults ministry. My faith is very important to me, and I spend time sharing it with others, with the hopes of winning them to Christ! But really, aside from all of these, I'm really looking for my best friend... someone who can laugh and joke with me, appreciate my strengths yet push and encourage me to grow, accept me for who I am, the good and the flaws. And I certainly would want to do the same for him. I believe humility, good communication, kindness, and laughter are important in a good relationship. We're all flawed and sinful people, which is why everyday, we need the grace of God! Send me a message if this sounds good to you so far, and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, White Rock Lake, downtown, Uptown, any place that's unique, artsy, or simply worth exploring! I also love to go swing dancing, so if that's of any interest, let's go! :)

Favorite things

Yoga, swing dancing, coffee, eating healthy, playing guitar, music, exploring, laughing!

For fun

I love hanging out and simply enjoying the friendships and relationships in my life. We can be hanging out, sharing a meal, watching a movie, exploring the city, or just relaxing. I also enjoying serving with my church.

Last read

God Space, More Than A Carpenter, Conversational Evangelism, I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist, My Bible, My Utmost For His Highest, The Grace Awakening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and believe that I am saved by grace through faith through Jesus Christ, who died on the cross for my sins. My faith is very important to me and important for my companion to share this view!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference