Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 101 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let your vision be world-embracing, rather than confined to your own self.

In his own words

My overall outlook on life is to make it fun. Work hard, play hard for sure. I am hoping to find a women who is passionate about her life, confident in herself, intelligent, attractive, funny, witty, athletic and dorky. What guy isn't? I live by "The Golden Rule" and don't sweat the small stuff, I'm laid back, but still really competitive. Concerts, preferably festivals, chopping wood, smores (i have bonfires), pick-up basketball, playing and teaching golf, Magic games, European Football (Go City Lions!), the NFL, drinking craft beers on a patio, the State/County Fairs of Florida, and going to the beach are a few things that get me out of my house. I love being spontaneous, but I still need time to recharge. Movie night! Make a joke, take a joke; I can do both and love doing it! I laugh out loud a lot, so should you if we're going to get along. I hear it's good for you! I'm big into sharing too. I'm affectionate and love snuggling. I love my family; my brother is an artist and musician, my mom is a teacher, and my dad is like "The Dude", or El Duderino if you're not into that whole brevity thing. We all actually get along, I enjoy spending time with them. Who doesn't like learning and trying new things as much as possible; being well rounded is essential to me too. My interests are diverse and random, so 'll always keep you on your toes. I encourage you to push me the same way. "Lookin' good, feelin' good." I have a thing for colorful socks. Dave Matthews (Band) and Tim Reynolds, ZZ Ward, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, The Black Keys, Zac Brown Band, The White Stripes, Muse, John Mayer and Sublime keep interest musically . Peace, Love and The Philips Phile. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

She ain't nothin' but a pound dog. A pure bred mut that looks like a dingo. Clementine is proof positive that adopting animals is always the best option! Great Watch dog too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any golf course, Ponce Inlet, Wekiva Island, House of Blues, Whiteface Mountain,NY, Yellow Dog Eats, Amway Center, The Mediterranean Deli, The Orlando Brewery, The Social, Augusta National, food truck meet ups, Blue Springs, Farmers Markets, home


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Laughing, my pouch, Magic Basketball (free tacos), Oktoberfest, muddy feet, The Olympics, Rainbow Sandals, food trucks, chop sticks, clever vanity plates, helping people with their golf swing, HORSE, "Mengineering", Birthdays, learning new things

For fun

trivia, watching football, rock skipping, live music, corn hole, karaoke, 5ks, stand up comedy, staying active, road trips, dog walks, gardening, City Lions games, playing golf, good non-fiction, rock paper scissors, poker, make food from scratch

Last read

College admission essays, Freekanomics, Where The Sidewalk Ends, The Chase Calendar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
University Admissions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA Marketing, minor in American Studies. I know, liberal arts...