Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Any third shifters out there :)

In her own words

First things first...If you are looking for a hook up or a .... buddy move on!!! Not interested!!! I currently work for a nursing rehab center on the night shift. I love being a nurse. I truly feel that I am in the right field. I'm also currently in school. If I found the right person I would make the time for him. Just looking for someone to get to know and see where it leads, hopefully a long term relationship I'm looking for an honest, fun, goofy, loving guy. Sense of humor is huge, laughter is the best thing. Someone who shares the same interests as me. I'm a cubbie and bears fan. Yes, I know they both suck but I do go to Sox games just because it's easier than the northside. Someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afaid to express themselves. I want someone who has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who likes hanging out with family. I come from a large family who are very important to me. I have 4 sister and 2 brothers. Yes a good ole irish catholic family. We can be a little crazy at times especially holidays and parties, but couldn't image my life without them. I am very close with my nieces and nephew all 10 of them soon to be 11. My nieces and nephews are the like my kids. I have had many new experiences with them. They are awesome and would do anything for my kiddes!!!! Someone that likes to travel. Last year went on my first cruise, and loved it. Cant wait to go on another one. I have never been to europe but want to go to London sometime. Recently just got into cooking, love it!! I'm also an awesome baker I can make some awesome cookies and muffins. :) Well lets enough about me...... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs. But I decided to get a cat after having to put down my choc lab. My cat is almost 2 yrs old, named Winston. He is a handful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually up for anything. Local bars or driving downtown. I like to travel a couple of times a year. I love hawaii can't wait to go back. Been to many states but I call chicago home. Chicago has so much to offer.

Favorite things

Well favorite color would be green. Favorite tv shows way to many to write down. Got to love DVR. Music would be country but listen to about everything. Love kenny chesney tho. I love my coffee, can't start the day without it. I love thunderstorms.

For fun

In my free time I'm up for anything movies, dinner, drinks, music or just hanging out with friends and family. I love going to cubs, bears, bulls, hawks games but will go to a sox

Last read

Umm probably one of my nursing books. Nursing is always changing. I read the sun-times daily. Seems to take me forever to finish a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse at a nurisng home. I love my job, it's so rewarding to me. My job can be a lil stressful at times, but whos isn't. Whatever doesn't kill only makes me stronger. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm polish and irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I've been through some hard times and kinda lost my faith. But will attend church during the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to public grade school catholic all girl high school. Currently back in school. Took some time off.