Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Wheaton, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, Love & Laugh!

In his own words

Wow, this is difficult, my ideal match is a kind, intelligent women that likes to travel and explore. She should be attractive and romantic - at home chillin' or out for a formal event. I have been described as intelligent, witty and generous - coming from those I know and respect that is high praise indeed. I am not sure what I'm looking for just that I'll probably know it the instant I see it. No one ever knows what tomorrow will bring. I guess I mean more that I have the means and flexibility to enjoy the world around me and would love to share those good times with someone special. I can be a bit sappy and definitely from the cassette era of music; there is a line from a Earth Wind & Fire song (That's the Way of the World) that I like - You will find peace of mind, If you look way down in your heart and soul, Don't hesitate 'cause the world seems cold, Stay young at heart 'cause you're never (never, never, ..) old at heart. I suppose that dates me as well, so be it. Live, Love & Laugh. Life is too short not to go out and make the most of it!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Two pure breed Rottweiliers and two show horses (Paints) that my daughter competes with - she is quite good at it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman Island, Maui, Islamorada FL. Baniff Canada


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Most anything if its done well.

For fun

Taking the RV to the Indy 500 Road America. Snow & Water Skiing, Travel, watching my daughter compete with our horses and dogs. Photography, Scuba Diving, Concerts and Outdoor Fests. Cooking.

Last read

Clive Cusler, Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started my Business in 2004 and it has gown ever since. Hard work, and a lot of luck has landed me here!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college