Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Creative with an analytical mind combined with a natural glamour.

In her own words

Like to think of myself as an honest, loyal and ambitious person who always puts god and family first. I'm also a slightly sarcastic geek with big eyes, big smile and an even bigger heart. The world continues to fascinate me, anything from a snow flake to a double helix structure. I love to laugh and my main goal in life is to live it to the fullest, contribute as much as possible all the while exhibiting constant grace, humility and love. Just looking for a partner to accompany me on this journey. I'm also new to this online thing but I promised myself to try "most things" at least once in 2014. I was born in the states but spent my earlier years pond hopping between New York and London (hence the slight accent). I'm currently a full time student so much of my time is spent behind books, which can make it incredibly difficult to meet new people. If you are at all interested in getting to know me better, please say hello. And yes they are mine.... "It always seems impossible until its done." -- Nelson Mandela

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I miss New York and I like bars that have clean toilets.

Favorite things

Fight Club, Frozen, Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, Orange is the New Black, Scandal, Big Bang Theory, Gone Girl, Memoirs of a Geisha, Ken Follett, Invictus, The Great Gatsby, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, MJ, Beyoncé, and No Doubt

For fun

I really love spending time with friends and family. Downtime includes reading historical fiction and drinking a nice glass of wine. I enjoy all kinds of music and action movies.

Last read

The Lincoln Lawyer, Gideon's Trumpet by Anthony Lewis; Fall of Giants by Ken Follet; Federal Rules of Evidence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm Jamaican, Cuban, East Indian and Guyanese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college