Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lpd116

30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Mentor, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I'm a very laid back and down to earth kind of girl. I love being active and watching most sports. I'm a big Cleveland sports fan. I'm never opposed to a Browns, Cavs, or Tribe game. I love playing volleyball, especially with my sand volleyball teams in the summer. I am very family oriented and enjoy being with my friends and relatives as much as possible. Most Sundays are spent with my entire family and we have a blast. I have my undergrad in business and went back to school to be a teacher, which I love. I like meeting new people and going to new and different places, especially restaurants around Cleveland. I'm always looking to have a good time with fun people! I'd have to say I am looking for someone who likes to have fun no matter where they are. I'm not interested in mirror pictures, even if you have a 6 pack. Of course I need to be attracted to my date, but I can determine that if they are clothed in their pictures (Shocker, I know). I'd like to meet someone that's into sports and likes to get to the gym and take care of themselves. I am interested in getting to meet new people and if it happens to go somewhere, then so be it. I can have just as much fun staying in as I can going out. If you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere hot with a beach! I would have to say my favorite so far has been Cozumel where I swam with dolphins. Locally, I like to go to East 4th, Tremont, Ohio City, and Lakewood.

Favorite things

Working out, playing volleyball, my iphone, being a teacher, my family, my friends, food, cooking, laying out in a pool, a good joke, my nieces and nephew, and many more...just ask!

For fun

I'm a big fan of trying new restaurants and bars, especially in Cleveland and on the west side. I'm always up for new places and seeing what they have. I am just as happy going out with friends as I am staying in and watching a good movie!

Last read

I enjoy reading, but haven't had much time to do so lately. Anything by James Patterson is usually a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree