Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I will never be the woman who can wear white and not spill on it.

In her own words

I'm an elementary school teacher, and very passionate about what I do. It gives me a chance to work with different people, move around during the day, and just have fun with my students. Three months off in the summer isn't bad either, and gives me a chance to explore the world. When I'm not teaching or globetrotting, I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I'm currently in a book club, dinner club, and restaurant club, which gives me a chance to socialize AND share three of my favorite interests....reading, cooking, and trying new restaurants. I share my home with an adorable Golden retriever mix who I adopted from the Humane Society. He's a real pound puppy! I am looking for someone who can introduce me to new things, go exploring with me, and who makes me laugh. Nothing beats a delicious meal, nice bottle of wine, and good company to share it with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever mix and a tabby cat. Both animals are rescues from the Human Society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and bars and don't have a particular favorite. My favorite local vacation spot is Santa Barbara or San Diego - both of which I've lived in for a period of time.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorites are difficult for me because there is always more than one. I love sweets (chocolate), my favorite color is red, and I love being a teacher. I love watching TV shows like Mad Men, Psych, or Lost on Netflix.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to hang out with friends. Whether it is a night on the town, dinner at home, catching a sporting event, or watching a movie I enjoy socializing and being with people.

Last read

At the moment I'm reading Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter (for my book club); The Brass Verdict - a no-brainer detective novel; and Blink. My top 3 authors are: Michael Connelly, Malcolm Gladwell, and Jon Krakaur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 4th grade Language Arts and Social Studies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Presbyterian, going to church on Sundays, Nowadays I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral