Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
See my picture? That's me.

In his own words

Before anything...if all of your profile pictures are of you with other people, I'm going to assume I get to date all of you and really, I'm not on here to play Where's Waldo.... Also, if they are all of you with sunglasses on, I'm going to assume you're blind. I'm sure you're lovely, but I'd like to play frisbee or see a movie sometime.... In reality, eyes say a lot to me. Wow, that was fun. Online dating is just so ridiculous (yet, here I am), I had to get that out. I'm passionate, silly, affectionate, funny but not perfect. I want someone to accept my flaws as me but spend time celebrating my good parts. I approach life in a pretty laid back way. I go with the flow a lot of the time and try to not let little things throw me off. I do have passions and I know when it's time to get serious. I've been getting back into exercising and running and sports after some injuries. You don't have to be a great athlete. Let's go ride bikes or take some walks. I enjoy the occasional me time, but really I want to be with my person. I'll get into the things you enjoy and I hope you'll do the same for me. I like adventure and exploring whether it's a new country or that dark alley with those shifty guys at the end... :) I'm a dad. My son is great and his mom and I have a great partnership. He and I are close, but there is definitely room for one more. If you have the tiniest interest in Legos (or Lego movie) or have a passing knowledge of a superhero, you're in. :) I've got my groove in life and I'm looking for someone to come along with me. Bye bye, Luke

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My least favorite hot spot is the middle of microwaved mashed potatoes (don't judge). But really, I like the usual stuff: restaurants, fun but quiet bars, Target Field to see the White Sox, parks, etc


Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

My favorite band is Sigur Ros. After that I like from Bach to Metallica to Benny Goodman to The Temptations. In my opinion, all music has value. Food in general is a thing I enjoy. But not mushrooms. Nasty. I don't know, there is other stuff too

For fun

I'm starting to fatigue... I enjoy making popcorn with minimal seeds left over, doing a Sylvester Stallone impression, sledding, navigating the Lego minefield that is my living room floor, Netflixing the heck out of my television, and doing stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a claims adjuster. I get paid to criticize people's driving! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral