Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun girl looking for someone to laugh with : )

In her own words

It's hard for me to write this part of the profile b/c I find it difficult to define myself in words. But I'm friendly, quirky, and a lot of fun. I am a combination of intellect, silliness, order and spontaneity. I meet lots of people in my daily life so I wouldn't say I have a hard time meeting people, but I've joined this site just to broaden the spectrum. I'm looking for a guy who is handsome, fit and can keep me interested. Confidence, wit and ambition are my biggest turn-ons in men. I ran college track and I continue to stay in shape, so it is important that my man be interested in fitness as well. I am very social and I like to go out with friends often. Happy hours, dinner, clubs, brunch etc. I love to meet new people. I also love the outdoors, travel, music and reading. I am very close to my family who still lives in Houston in the house I grew up in so I visit them at least once a week. Message me if you want to get to know me more! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I've been waiting til I'm settled down somewhere to get a dog! I have a cat that lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I travel I llike destinations with wilderness and wild animals (Galapagos and Madagascar are my favorite trips so far). When I go out I like small venues with live music or bars with outdoor seating.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I love pretty much all types of cuisine (except Cajun) and I drink milk with all my meals. My music taste ranges from indie to dubstep to country, but mainly Indie rock. I hate reality tv and I love Anne Hathaway movies.

For fun

For fun I run at the park, experiment with new recipes, read non-fiction, and go to concerts.

Last read

I love Tom Robbins novels. My last read was The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein (narrated by a dog). Currently I'm reading Cutting for Stone which is terrific.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I put people to sleep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral