Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Casa Grande, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Funny guy. Need new friends and some adventure. Temperarlly a free account here fir me. Should be up and running in a couple weeks.

In his own words

I am a normal guy. Little backwoods type of redneck.Looking for a loyal and faithful partner. I love a woman that takes pride in her home and man. I love a woman that cooks great food, not microwave or box food. I am a loving guy that is here to find a woman that is looking for companionship, respect, trust and love. Fun being active in doing things or just vegging to the tv. She is adventerous and likes to be involved in social activites. I love a woman that can dress up classy when needed and wear kinky outfits for me. High sex drive so you should have that to. Not a swinger and dont want swinger lifestyle but I do want a dirty girl in the bedroom. She should also feel that even if she is mad or upset with me but becomes aroused for whatever reason to think like..."why deprive myself of pleasure with him just because he is being a jerk" I am not looking for anyone with kids but exceptions can be made. I do like to play army and cars with my buddies boys and yes I even let his little girl do make up on me and played barbie's with her so its not a deal breaker with me lol. If you like spades, dice games, Xbox stuff, rummy and other fun activities like these then your a great fit. I'm am honest, upfront and open. I expe t the same of you. You should also be able to stand up to me with out fear of me do anything to you. I was raised never hit a woman. My woman should never be fearful of me and no how to handle me if I get a little loud. Co.munication is a big deal. If we have an issue it needs to be talked about and understood on both ends. I want something where we will both be persant to make our relationship work. Fun, adventure, travel, love and our heart's desires can be ours

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, bowling, home depo, roof tops

Favorite things

Survivor, Grimm, revolution, walking dead, Popeye, I listen to pop music, love good food but not into the bugs or over stuffing. Active gamer on Xbox.

For fun

For fun I like to play with my woman. Otherwise the normal hohum daily is to come home, chores if any, play Xbox, watch tv, garden or hot tub

Last read

Not much of a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Building Engeneer for commercial properties
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral